Reviews

HTC One Remix Full Specifications, Price and Features

HTC One Remix Smartphone Review
HTC One Remix Features, Specifications, Price, Review, Photo Gallery

Features

General Information

Launched : July 2014
2G Network : GSM 850/900/1800/1900 MHz
3G Network : HSDPA 850/900/1900/2100 MHz
: CDMA 800/1900 MHz
4G Network : LTE 700/1700 MHz
SIM : Yes, Nano Sim

Sound

Alert Types : MP3, WAV, Vibration Ringtones
Loudspeaker : Yes, Dual Front stereo speakers, Built in Amplifiers Sense Voice
3.5mm Jack : Yes

Battery

Battery Type : Li-Po 2100 mAh Non removable Battery
Talk Time : Up to 15 Hours 20 Min
Stand-by : Up to 398 Hours

Mobile Phone Features

Operating System : Android v4.4.2 KitKat OS
CPU : 1.2 GHz Quad Core Qualcomm Snapdragon 400 processor
Sensors : Accelerometer, Proximity, Compass
Messaging : SMS, MMS, Email, Push Email, SNS
Browser : HTML5
Radio : NO
Games : Yes
Colors : Gray, Silver
GPU : Adreno 305
GPS : Yes, AGPS, GLONASS
Java : Yes
Price Range : Expected Best Price Rs.26,999 Approx, $449.99 Approx
Specification
Size
Dimension : 137.4 x 65 x 10.6 mm
Weight : 137 Grams
Display
Type : Super LCD2 HD Capacitive Touch Screen, 16M Colors
Size : 4.5 inches, 720 x 1280 pixels, 326 ppi
Multitouch : Yes, HTC Sense 6 UI, Corning Gorilla Glass 3 Protection
Memory
Internal Memory : 1.5 GB RAM, 16 GB storage
External Memory : up to 128 GB Micro SD Card
Data
GPRS : Yes
EDGE : Yes
3G Data Speed HSDPA up to 14.4 Mbps, HSUPA up to 5.76 Mbps, EV-DO Rev. A
4G Data Speed : LTE up to 50 Mbps (UL), up to 150 Mbps (DL)
NFC : Yes
WLAN : Wi-Fi 802.11 a/b/g/n, DLNA, Wi-Fi hotspot
Bluetooth : Yes, v4.0, A2DP
Infrared Port : NO
USB : Yes, v2.0 micro USB
Camera
Primary Camera : 13 MP With BSI sensor, AF & LED Flash, 4128 x 3096 pixels
Features : Panorama, f/2.2, Face and smile detection, HDR, Geotagging, TF
Video : Yes, 1080p HD video recording (Back and Front camera)
Secondary Camera : Yes, 5 MP, 2592 x 1944 pixels

Photo Gallery

HTC One Remix Front View

HTC One Remix Front View

HTC One Remix Back View

HTC One Remix Back View

HTC One Remix Side View

HTC One Remix Side View

Review / Consumer Feedback and Rating

HTC One Remix Smartphone Review Video

External References

  1. Mobile Phone Repairing
  2. HTC on Youtube
  3. More HTC Series Smartphone

Disclaimer : We have tried our best to post correct information on this website. However, we cannot
guarantee that all information on this website is 100% correct. Visitors are required to check at their own.

Expected Best Price

Spice Stellar Mi 520 Full Specifications, Price and Features

Spice Stellar Mi 520 Smartphone Review
Spice Stellar Mi 520 Features, Specifications, Price, Review, Photo Gallery

Features

General Information

Launched : July 2014
2G Network : GSM 900/1800 MHz, 850/900 MHz
3G Network : HSDPA/WCDMA 2100 MHz
4G Network : NO
SIM : Yes, Dual SIM

Sound

Alert Types : Vibration, MP3 Ringtone
Loudspeaker : Yes
3.5mm Jack : Yes

Battery

Battery Type : Li-Ion 2000 mAh
Talk Time : Up to Hours
Stand-by : Up to Hours

Mobile Phone Features

Operating System : Android v4.4 kitkat OS
CPU : 1.3 GHz Quad core Processor
Messaging : SMS, MMS, Email, Push mail, SNS
Browser : HTML
Radio : Yes, FM
Games : Yes
Colors : Red, Yellow
GPS : Yes
Java : Yes
Price Range : Expected Best Price Rs. 8,999 Approx
Specification
Size
Dimension : NA
Weight : NA
Display
Type : IPS HD Capacitive Touch Screen, 16M Colors
Size : 5 inches, 12.7 cm, 720 x 1280 pixels
Memory
Internal Memory : 1 GB RAM, 4 GB ROM
External Memory : Up to 32 GB micro SD Card
Data
GPRS : Yes
EDGE : Yes
3G : HSPA
4G : NO
WLAN : Wi-Fi 802.11 b/g/n
Bluetooth : Yes v4.0
Infrared Port : NO
USB : Yes
Camera
Primary Camera : 8 MP With LED Flash, 3264 x 2448 Pixels
Features : Digital Zoom, geotagging, TF
Video : Yes, video recording
Secondary Camera : Yes, 2 MP with video calling (3G and VOIP)

Photo Gallery

Spice Stellar Mi 520 Front View

Spice Stellar Mi 520 Front View

Spice Stellar Mi 520 Back View

Spice Stellar Mi 520 Back View

Spice Stellar Mi 520 Side View

Spice Stellar Mi 520 Side View

Review / Consumer Feedback and Rating

Spice Stellar Mi 520 Smartphone Review Video

External References

  1. Mobile Phone Repairing
  2. Spice on Youtube
  3. More Spice Series Smartphone

Disclaimer : We have tried our best to post correct information on this website. However, we cannot
guarantee that all information on this website is 100% correct. Visitors are required to check at their own.

Expected Best Price

Spice Stellar Mi 526 Full Specifications, Price and Features

Spice Stellar Mi 526 Smartphone Review
Spice Stellar Mi 526 Features, Specifications, Price, Review, Photo Gallery

Features

General Information

Launched : July 2014
2G Network : GSM 900/1800 MHz
3G Network : HSDPA/WCDMA 2100 MHz
4G Network : NO
SIM : Yes, Dual SIM

Sound

Alert Types : Vibration, MP3 Ringtone
Loudspeaker : Yes
3.5mm Jack : Yes

Battery

Battery Type : Li-Po 2500 mAh
Talk Time : Up to Hours
Stand-by : Up to Hours

Mobile Phone Features

Operating System : Android v4.4 kitkat OS
CPU : 1.6 GHz Hexa core Processor
Messaging : SMS, MMS, Email, Push mail, SNS
Browser : HTML
Radio : Yes, FM
Games : Yes
Colors : White+Silver
GPS : Yes
Java : Yes
Price Range : Expected Best Price Rs. 13,499 Approx
Specification
Size
Dimension : 143.6 x 71.7 x 8.3 mm
Weight : 162 Grams
Display
Type : IPS HD Capacitive Touch Screen, 16M Colors
Size : 5 inches, 12.7 cm, 720 x 1280 pixels
Memory
Internal Memory : 1 GB RAM, 8 GB ROM
External Memory : Up to 32 GB micro SD Card
Data
GPRS : Yes
EDGE : Yes
3G : HSPA
4G : NO
WLAN : Wi-Fi 802.11 b/g/n
Bluetooth : Yes v4.0
Infrared Port : NO
USB : Yes
Camera
Primary Camera : 8 MP With AF & LED Flash, 3264 x 2448 Pixels
Features : Digital Zoom, panorama, HDR, face and smile detection, geotagging, TF
Video : Yes, 1080p @ 30fps video recording
Secondary Camera : Yes, 3.2 MP with video calling

Photo Gallery

Spice Stellar Mi 526 Front View

Spice Stellar Mi 526 Front View

Spice Stellar Mi 526 Back View

Spice Stellar Mi 526 Back View

Spice Stellar Mi 526 Side View

Spice Stellar Mi 526 Side View

Review / Consumer Feedback and Rating

Spice Stellar Mi 526 Smartphone Review Video

External References

  1. Mobile Phone Repairing
  2. Spice on Youtube
  3. More Spice Series Smartphone

Disclaimer : We have tried our best to post correct information on this website. However, we cannot
guarantee that all information on this website is 100% correct. Visitors are required to check at their own.

Expected Best Price

Celkon Campus Evoke A43 Full Specifications, Price and Features

Celkon Campus Evoke A43 Smartphone Review
Celkon Campus Evoke A43 Features, Specifications, Price, Review, Photo Gallery

Features

General Information

Launched : July 2014
2G Network : GSM 900/1800 MHz (SIM 1 & 2)
3G Network : HSDPA 2100 MHz
SIM : Yes, Dual SIM

Sound

Alert Types : MP3 ringtone, Vibration, Polyphonic
Loudspeaker : Yes
3.5mm Jack : Yes

Battery

Battery Type : Li-Ion 1400 mAh
Talk Time : Up to  Hours
Stand-by : Up to  Hours

Mobile Phone Features

Operating System : Android v4.2.2 Jelly Bean OS
CPU : 1.3 GHz Dual core Processor
Sensors : Proximity
Messaging : SNS, SMS, MMS, Email
Browser : Yes
Radio : Yes, FM
Games : Yes
Colors : Black, Blue, Grey
GPS : Yes
Java : NA
Price Range : Expected Best Price Rs. 4,999 Approx, $109.31 Approx
Specification
Size
Dimension : 124 x 63 x 8.5 mm
Weight :Grams
Display
Type : IPS Capacitive Touchscreen
Size : 4 inches, 480 X 800 pixels
Memory
Internal Memory : 512 MB RAM, 4 GB ROM
External Memory : MicroSD Card, up to 32 GB
Data
GPRS : Yes
EDGE : Yes
3G : HSDPA
WLAN : Wi-Fi 802.11 b/g/n, Wi-Fi hotspot
Bluetooth : Yes
Infrared Port : No
USB : Yes
Camera
Primary Camera : 5 MP with LED Flash, 2592 x 1944 pixels
Features : Digital Zoom
Video : Yes
Secondary Camera : NO

Photo Gallery

Celkon Campus Evoke A43 Front View

Celkon Campus Evoke A43 Front View

Celkon Campus Evoke A43 Front View

Celkon Campus Evoke A43 Front View

Celkon Campus Evoke A43 Front View

Celkon Campus Evoke A43 Front View

Review / Consumer Feedback and Rating

Celkon Campus Evoke A43 Smartphone Review Video

External References

  1. Mobile Phone Repairing
  2. Celkon on Youtube
  3. More Celkon Series Smartphones

Disclaimer : We have tried our best to post correct information on this website. However, we cannot
guarantee that all information on this website is 100% correct. Visitors are required to check at their own.

Celkon Millennium Vogue Q455 Full Specifications, Price and Features

Celkon Millennium Vogue Q455 Smartphone Review
Celkon Millennium Vogue Q455 Features, Specifications, Price, Review, Photo Gallery

Features

General Information

Launched : July 2014
2G Network : GSM 900/1800 MHz (SIM 1 & 2)
3G Network : HSDPA 2100 MHz
SIM : Yes, Dual SIM

Sound

Alert Types : MP3 ringtone, Vibration, Polyphonic
Loudspeaker : Yes
3.5mm Jack : Yes

Battery

Battery Type : Li-Ion 2000 mAh
Talk Time : Up to 8 Hours
Stand-by : Up to 150 Hours

Mobile Phone Features

Operating System : Android v4.4.2 Kitkat OS
CPU : 1.2 GHz Quad core BCM23550 Processor
Sensors : Proximity, G Sensor, Light
Messaging : SNS, SMS, MMS, Email
Browser : Yes
Radio : Yes, FM
Games : Yes
Colors : Black, Blue, White
GPS : Yes
Java : Yes
Price Range : Expected Best Price Rs. 7,999 Approx, $133.31 Approx
Specification
Size
Dimension : 136.5 x 68 x 7.9 mm
Weight : 130 Grams (With Battery)
Display
Type : IPS HD Capacitive Touchscreen, OGS
Size : 4.5 inches, 540 x 960 pixels
Memory
Internal Memory : 1 GB RAM, 16 GB ROM
External Memory : MicroSD Card, up to 64 GB
Data
GPRS : Yes
EDGE : Yes
3G : HSDPA
WLAN : Wi-Fi 802.11 b/g/n
Bluetooth : Yes
Infrared Port : No
USB : Yes
Camera
Primary Camera : 8 MP with LED Flash, 3264 x 2448 pixels
Features : Digital Zoom, auto focus
Video : Yes
Secondary Camera : Yes, 1.3 MP

Photo Gallery

Celkon Millennium Vogue Q455 Front View

Celkon Millennium Vogue Q455 Front View

Celkon Millennium Vogue Q455 Back View

Celkon Millennium Vogue Q455 Back View

Celkon Millennium Vogue Q455 Side View

Celkon Millennium Vogue Q455 Side View

Review / Consumer Feedback and Rating

Celkon Millennium Vogue Q455 Smartphone Review Video

External References

  1. Mobile Phone Repairing
  2. Celkon on Youtube
  3. More Celkon Series Smartphones

Disclaimer : We have tried our best to post correct information on this website. However, we cannot
guarantee that all information on this website is 100% correct. Visitors are required to check at their own.

XOLO Q900S Full Specifications, Price and Features

XOLO Q900S Smartphone Review XOLO Q900S Features, Specifications, Price, Review, Photo Gallery

Features

General Information

Launched : July 2014
2G Network : GSM 850/900/1800/1900 MHz
3G Network : HSDPA/WCDMA 2100 MHz
4G Network : NO
SIM : Yes, Dual SIM

Sound

Alert Types : MP3 ringtone, Vibration
Loudspeaker : Yes
3.5mm Jack : Yes

Battery

Battery Type : Li-Po 1800 mAh
Talk Time (2G) : Up to 23 Hours
Talk Time (3G) : Up to 14 Hours
Stand-by (2G) : Up to 263 Hours
Stand-by (3G) : Up to 246 Hours
Browsing time (3G) : Up to 4 Hours 10 Min
Browsing time (Wi-Fi) : Up to 5 Hours 30 Min
Music Playback Time : Up to 20 Hours 30 Min(internal Speakers)/Up to 30 Hou (wired Headset)
Video Playback Time : Up to 3 Hours 40 Min(internal Speakers)/Up to 4 Hours (wired Headset)

Mobile Phone Features

Operating System : Android v4.3 Jelly Bean OS (upgradable to V4.4 KitKat)
CPU : 1.2 GHz Quad core
Chipset : Qualcomm Snapdragon 200 MSM 8212
Sensors : Ambient light, Accelerometer, proximiy
Messaging : SNS, SMS, MMS, IM, Email
Browser : HTML
Radio : Yes
Games : Yes
Colors : Black
GPU : Qualcomm Adreno 302
GPS : Yes, AGPS
Java : Yes

Price Range

Price in Rs. : Best Price Rs.9,999 Approx
Price in $ : Expected Best Price $166.65 Approx
Specification
Size
Dimension : 135.8 x 67.2 x 7.2 mm
Weight : 100 Grams
Display
Type : IPS HD Capacitive Touchscreen, OGS, 16M colors, 5 fingers supported
Size : 4.7 inches, 11.94 cm, 540 x 960 pixels, 234 ppi
Protection : Scratch Resistant Dragon Trail Glass
Memory
Internal Memory : 1 GB RAM, 8 GB Storage
External Memory : Up to 32 GB micro SD
Data
GPRS : Yes
EDGE : Yes
3G Data Speed : HSDPA Up To 42 Mbps (DL) HSUPA Up To 5.76 Mbps (UL)
WLAN : Wi-Fi 802.11 b/g/n
Bluetooth : Yes
Infrared Port : No
USB : Yes, v2.0
Camera
Primary Camera : 8 MP With PureCel Sensor & LED flash, 3264 x 2448 pixels
Features : Geo tagging, Panorama, Auto focus, Face detection, Scene detection & tuning
Video : Video Recording Rear, 1080p Video Playback
Front Camera : Yes, 2 MP, 1600 x 1200 Pixels, Operator video calling

Photo Gallery

XOLO Q900S Front View

XOLO Q900S Front View

XOLO Q900S Back View

XOLO Q900S Back View

XOLO Q900S Side View

XOLO Q900S Side View

Review / Consumer Feedback and Rating

XOLO Q900S Smartphone Video Review

External References

  1. Mobile Phone Repairing
  2. XOLO on Youtube
  3. More XOLO Series Smartphones

Disclaimer : We have tried our best to post correct information on this website. However, we cannot
guarantee that all information on this website is 100% correct. Visitors are required to check at their own.

XOLO A700s Full Specifications, Price and Features

XOLO A700S Smartphone Review
XOLO 
A700s Features, Specifications, Price, Review, Photo Gallery

Features

General Information

Launched : July 2014
2G Network : GSM 850/900/1800/1900 MHz
3G Network : HSDPA/WCDMA 2100 MHz
4G Network : NO
SIM : Yes, Dual SIM

Sound

Alert Types : MP3 ringtone, Vibration
Loudspeaker : Yes
3.5mm Jack : Yes

Battery

Battery Type : Li-Po 1800 mAh
Talk Time (2G) : Up to 22 Hours 20 Min
Talk Time (3G) : Up to 12 Hours
Stand-by (2G) : Up to 623 Hours
Stand-by (3G) : Up to 565 Hours 20 Min
Browsing time (3G) : Up to 5 Hours
Browsing time (Wi-Fi) : Up to 7 Hours 20 Min
Music Playback Time : Up to 35 Hours(internal Speakers)/Up to 60 Hou 20 Min(wired Headset)
Video Playback Time : Up to 5 Hours 20 Min(internal Speakers)/Up to 5 Hours 30 Min (wired Headset)

Mobile Phone Features

Operating System : Android v4.2 Jelly Bean OS
CPU : 1.3 GHz Dual core
Chipset : MTK6572
Sensors : Ambient light, Accelerometer, proximiy
Messaging : SNS, SMS, MMS, IM, Email
Browser : HTML
Radio : Yes
Games : Yes
Colors : Black
GPU : Mali 400
GPS : Yes, AGPS
Java : Yes

Price Range

Price in Rs. : Best Price Rs.7,299 Approx
Price in $ : Expected Best Price $121.65 Approx
Specification
Size
Dimension : 135 x 67 x 8.85 mm
Weight : NA
Display
Type : IPS HD Capacitive Touchscreen, 16M colors
Size : 4.5 inches, 11.43 cm, 540 x 960 pixels, 245 ppi
Memory
Internal Memory : 1 GB RAM, 4 GB Storage
External Memory : Up to 32 GB micro SD
Data
GPRS : Yes
EDGE : Yes
3G Data Speed : HSDPA Up To 21 Mbps (DL) HSUPA Up To 5.76 Mbps (UL)
WLAN : Wi-Fi 802.11 b/g/n
Bluetooth : Yes, v3.0
Infrared Port : No
USB : Yes, v2.0
Camera
Primary Camera : 5 MP With LED flash, 2592 x 1944 pixels
Features : Geo tagging, Panorama, Auto focus, Face detection, HDR, Burst shot
Video : 720p Video Recording Rear, 720p Video Playback
Front Camera : Yes, VGA, Operator video calling

Photo Gallery

XOLO A700s Front View

XOLO A700s Front View

XOLO A700s Back View

XOLO A700s Back View

XOLO A700s Side View

XOLO A700s Side View

Review / Consumer Feedback and Rating

XOLO A700s Smartphone Video Review

External References

  1. Mobile Phone Repairing
  2. XOLO on Youtube
  3. More XOLO Series Smartphones

Disclaimer : We have tried our best to post correct information on this website. However, we cannot
guarantee that all information on this website is 100% correct. Visitors are required to check at their own.

Panasonic T41 Full Specifications, Price and Features

Panasonic T41 Mobile Cell Phone Review
Panasonic T41 Features, Specifications, Price, Review, Photo Gallery

Features

General Information

Launched : July or August 2014
2G Network : GSM 900/1800 MHz
3G Network : HSDPA/WCDMA 2100 MHz
SIM : Yes, Dual SIM, Micro SIM

Sound

Alert Types : MP3 ringtone, Vibration
Loudspeaker : Yes
3.5mm Jack : Yes

Battery

Battery Type : Li-Po 1650 mAh
Talk Time : Up to  Hours
Stand-by : Up to  Hours

Mobile Phone Features

Operating System : Android v4.4.2 KitKat OS
CPU : 1.3 GHz Quad core Processor
Sensors : Proximity, Accelerometer, Light
Messaging : Email, IM, SNS, SMS, MMS
Browser : HTML
Radio : Yes, FM With RDS
Games : Yes
Colors : Black, Creamy White
GPU : NA
GPS : Yes
Java : Yes, AGPS
Price Range : Best Price Rs. 7,999 Approx, $ Approx
Specification
Size
Dimension : 131 x 65.9 x 8.3 mm / 13.1 x 6.59 x 0.83 cm
Weight : 120 Grams
Display
Type : IPS capacitive touchscreen, 16M colors
Size : 4.5 inches, 11.43 cm, 480 x 854 pixels
Memory
Internal Memory : 512 MB RAM, 4 GB Storage
External Memory : Micro SD Card, Up to 32 GB
Data
GPRS : Yes
EDGE : Yes
3G : Yes, HSDPA, HSUPA
WLAN : Wi-Fi 802.11 b/g/n, Wi-Fi Hotspot, Wi-Fi Direct
Bluetooth : Yes, V4.0 with A2DP
Infrared Port : No
USB : Yes
NFC : NO
Camera
Primary Camera : 5 MP with LED Flash, 2592 x 1944 pixels
Features : Geotagging, Digital Zoom, Auto Focus
Video : Yes
Secondary Camera : Yes, 0.3 MP, VGA, 640 x 480 Pixels

Photo Gallery

Panasonic T41 Front View

Panasonic T41 Front View

Panasonic T41 Back View

Panasonic T41 Back View

Panasonic T41 Side View

Panasonic T41 Side View

Review / Consumer Feedback and Rating

Panasonic T41 Mobile Cell Phone Review Video

External References

  1. Mobile Phone Repairing
  2. Panasonic on Youtube
  3. More Panasonic Smartphones

Disclaimer : We have tried our best to post correct information on this website. However, we cannot
guarantee that all information on this website is 100% correct. Visitors are required to check at their own.

Celkon A42 Full Specifications, Price and Features

Celkon A42 Smartphone Review Celkon A42 Features, Specifications, Price, Review, Photo Gallery

Features

General Information

Launched : July 2014
2G Network : GSM 900/1800 MHz (SIM 1 & 2)
3G Network : HSDPA 2100 MHz
SIM : Yes, Dual SIM

Sound

Alert Types : MP3 ringtone, Vibration, Polyphonic
Loudspeaker : Yes
3.5mm Jack : Yes

Battery

Battery Type : Li-Ion 1400 mAh
Talk Time : Up to Hours
Stand-by : Up to Hours

Mobile Phone Features

Operating System : Android v4.2.2 Jelly Bean OS
CPU : 1.3 GHz Dual core Processor
Sensors : Proximity, G Sensor
Messaging : SNS, SMS, MMS, Email
Browser : Yes
Radio : Yes, FM
Games : Yes
Colors : Black, Yellow, Blue, White
GPS : Yes
Java : Yes
Price Range : Expected Best Price Rs.  Approx, $ Approx
Specification
Size
Dimension : 124.5 x 63.5 x 10.2 mm
Weight :Grams
Display
Type : IPS Capacitive Touchscreen
Size : 4 inches, 480 x 800 pixels
Memory
Internal Memory : 256 MB RAM, 512 MB ROM
External Memory : MicroSD Card, up to 32 GB
Data
GPRS : Yes
EDGE : Yes
3G : HSDPA
WLAN : Wi-Fi 802.11 b/g/n
Bluetooth : Yes
Infrared Port : No
USB : Yes
Camera
Primary Camera : 5 MP, 2592 x 1944 pixels
Features : Digital Zoom, auto focus
Video : Yes
Secondary Camera : Yes, 3G Video Calling

Photo Gallery

Celkon A42 Front View

Celkon A42 Front View

Celkon A42 Front View

Celkon A42 Front View

Celkon A42 Front View

Celkon A42 Front View

Review / Consumer Feedback and Rating

Celkon A42 Smartphone Review Video

External References

  1. Mobile Phone Repairing
  2. Celkon on Youtube
  3. More Celkon Series Smartphones

Disclaimer : We have tried our best to post correct information on this website. However, we cannot
guarantee that all information on this website is 100% correct. Visitors are required to check at their own.

Panasonic Toughpad FZ-X1 Full Specifications, Price and Features

Panasonic Toughpad FZ-X1 tablet Mobile Cell Phone Review
Panasonic Toughpad FZ-X1 tablet Features, Specifications, Price, Review, Photo Gallery

Features

General Information

Launched : June 2014
2G Network : GSM 850/900/1800/1900 MHz
3G Network : HSDPA/WCDMA 900/2100 MHz
: CDMA 1x, EVDO

4G Network : LTE 800/900/1800/2600 MHz
SIM : Yes, Normal SIM

Sound

Alert Types : MP3 ringtone, Vibration
Loudspeaker : Yes
3.5mm Jack : Yes

Battery

Battery Type : Li-Ion 6200 mAh
Talk Time : Up to 14 Hours
Stand-by : Up to 1000 Hours

Mobile Phone Features

Operating System : Android v4.2.2 Jelly Bean OS
CPU : 1.7 GHz quad core Snapdragon S4 Pro APQ8064T processor
Sensors : Proximity, Accelerometer, Compass
Messaging : Email, IM, SNS, SMS, MMS
Browser : HTML5
Radio : Yes
Games : Yes
Colors : White
GPU : NA
GPS : Yes
Java : Yes
Price Range : Best Price Rs. Approx, USD $ Approx
Specification
Size
Dimension : 165 x 87 x 31 mm
Weight : 430 Grams
Display
Type : IPS capacitive touchscreen, 16M colors
Size : 5 inches, 720 x 1280 pixels,
Other : 10 point multitouch
Memory
Internal Memory : 2 GB RAM, 32 GB Storage
External Memory : Micro SD Card, Up to 32 GB
Data
GPRS : Yes, Class 12
EDGE : Yes, Class 12
3G : HSPA+, CDMA1x, EVDO Rev, LTE Cat4, up to 50 Mbps(UL), up to 150 Mbps(DL)
WLAN : Wi-Fi 802.11 a/b/g/n/ac, Wi-Fi Hotspot
Bluetooth : Yes, V3.0 with A2DP
Infrared Port : No
USB : Yes
NFC : Yes
Camera
Primary Camera : 8 MP with AF & LED Flash, 3264 x 2448 pixels
Features : Geotagging
Video : Yes, HD 1080p x 30fps HD Video Recording
Secondary Camera : Yes, 1.3 MP

Photo Gallery

Panasonic Toughpad FZ-X1 tablet Front View

Panasonic Toughpad FZ-X1 tablet Front View

Panasonic Toughpad FZ-X1 tablet Back View

Panasonic Toughpad FZ-X1 tablet Back View

Panasonic Toughpad FZ-X1 tablet Side View

Panasonic Toughpad FZ-X1 tablet Side View

Review / Consumer Feedback and Rating

Panasonic Toughpad FZ-X1 tablet Mobile Cell Phone Review Video

External References

  1. Mobile Phone Repairing
  2. Panasonic on Youtube
  3. More Panasonic Smartphones

Disclaimer : We have tried our best to post correct information on this website. However, we cannot
guarantee that all information on this website is 100% correct. Visitors are required to check at their own.